Pastoral Team & Staff
Holland Chapel

+

Kyle Lewallen

Lead Pastor

klewallen@hollandchapel.org

Kyle Lewallen

Lead Pastor
Email


+

Nick Calaway

Student Pastor

ncalaway@hollandchapel.org

Nick Calaway

Student Pastor

 

Nick has an intense passion to see students move closer toward Jesus.  Fully aware of the importance of the student years, Nick is sold out to equipping pre-teens and teens to handle the tough choices they face every day.  His outgoing nature endears him not only to our students, but to the entire church body as well.  Nick and his wife, Tiffany, have three children.

Email


+

Keaton Harper

Worship Pastor

kharper@hollandchapel.org

Keaton Harper

Worship Pastor

 

Keaton's calling and desire is to inform God's people of what genuine worship, that is prescribed by God and acceptable in His sight, really is.  His heart's desire is to teach others that worship is more than music, but encompasses our entire lives and holds God's Word as the most essential and preeminent component.  Keaton and his wife, Megan, have two children.

Email


+

Josh Turner

Missions and Outreach

jturner@hollandchapel.org

Josh Turner

Missions and Outreach

 

Josh oversees missions and the many outreach ministries and events of Holland Chapel.  He has a sincere devotion to serving all of central Arkansas and sharing the gospel with as many as possible.  He invites you to check out all of the ways that you and your family can get involved and serve at Holland Chapel by clicking on the "Serve" page found under the "Get Involved" tab.  Josh and his wife, Crystal, have three children.

Email


+

Luke Brown

Family and Children's Pastor

lbrown@hollandchapel.org

Luke Brown

Family and Children's Pastor

 

Luke oversees Holland Chapel's Kids Ministry and ministers to families at HC.  Luke believes in partnering alongside parents in leading their children to be more like Christ.  His desire is to see both children and families move closer toward Jesus.  Luke and his wife, Ashley, have one child.

Email


+

Grant Yazza

Media and Communications

gyazza@hollandchapel.org

Grant Yazza

Media and Communications

 

Grant has a heart for every individual that comes to HC to get involved, serve and constantly pursue Christ.  He manages the many facets of media and effectively communicates the mission of the church, which is to move people toward Jesus.  Grant and his wife, Ashli, have been married since July of 2015.

Email


+

Diana Minner

Church Coordinator

dminner@hollandchapel.org

Diana Minner

Church Coordinator

 

 

 

Email

Give Online

Giving is God's way of raising us to be more like Him.

Top